Home | Contact Us | Community | News | Resources | Entertainment | Shop | Parenting BlogsPlease visit our sponsors:
Parenting, Pregnancy & Baby Message Boards
Would you like to support Parenting Club? Click here for donation information  
Google
Share |

Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Hello I am new 4 weeks 2 days pg today
Sarrie
Posted: Aug 8 2003, 04:26 AM
Quote Post

Group: Members
Member No.: 238

rolling_smile.gif Hello everyone, I am new to this site, as indeed i am new to pregnancy! I only found out on Tuesday, which was 13 dpo, I have not stopped peeing on sticks since! I am now 16dpo and hoping this pregnancy goes full term, as I had a m/c 5 years ago and have been ttc ever since. I have been posting on another site, but its not been updated for a while and there is no April 2004 expecting club, so I was wondering if I could hand around here for - lets hope - 9 months or so.

the only symptoms I have is slightly sore nipples. I have the constant feel that my period is about to start, which is making me really nervous, How does this companre with everyone else symptos?

Love to you all,
SarrieXXXXXXXXX
PMEmail Poster
amynicole21
Posted: Aug 8 2003, 04:32 AM
Quote Post

Mmmm. Ice cream!

Group: Moderators
Member No.: 69

Welcome, Sarrie! How exciting banana.gif CONGRATS!! I'm not pregnant myself, but remember having that exact feeling in the beginning of my pregnancy with Sophia (11mos). Crampy and period-like. I remember running to the bathroom to check for my period at least 2-3 times a day... I was sure it had come and I had been imagining things. Don't worry, it's normal biggrin.gif

Welcome to the board! I can't wait to hear all about your pregnancy!

--------------------
user posted image

The Administrators of the Parenting Club take violators of the Terms of Service Agreement seriously. Please report any suspicions to the Moderators. Report a violation using the "report" button in the upper right corner of the offending post.